Dusty Springfield - Silver Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 June 1990
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.I Only Want To Be With You
2.Stay Awhile
3.I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4.Wishin' And Hopin'
5.Losing You
6.Give Me Time
7.24 Hours From Tulsa
8.If You Go Away
9.Just One Smile
10.Son Of A Preacher Man
11.All I See Is You
12.You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
13.I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
14.Some Of Your Lovin'
15.In The Middle Of Nowhere
16.Little By Little
17.How Can I Be Sure
18.The Look Of Love
19.My Colouring Book
20.A Brand New Me
21.I'll Try Anything
22.Anyone Who Had A Heart
23.Am I The Same Girl
24.Goin' Back

Release Date: 12 June 1990

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8341282