Dusty Springfield - The Best Of Dusty (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 June 1999
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £2.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. I only want to be with you
2. In private
3. I just don't know what to do with myself
4. Give me time
5. Some of your lovin'
6. Goin'back
7. You don't have to say you love me
8. What have I done to deserve this? (feat. Pet shop boys)
9. I close my eyes and count to ten
10. Wishin' and hopin'
11. Little by little
12. Stay a while
13. All I see is you
14. Nothing has been proved
15. Losing you
16. Twenty four hours from tulsa
17. In the middle of nowhere
18. Son of a preacher man
19. Anyone who had a heart
20. If you go away
21. I'll try anything
22. How can I be sure?
23. Wherever would I be?
24. The look of love

Release Date: 18 June 1999
SKU: 5383452