Dwight Yoakam - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2012
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

This 2012 box rounds up five of Dwight Yoakam's very best albums -- Guitars, Cadillacs, Etc. Etc., Hillbilly Deluxe, Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room, If There Was a Way, and This Time -- presenting them as mini-LPs in cardboard sleeves. This is a quick, affordable way to acquire Dwight's '80s and early-'90s prime material

More Detail

1. Honky Tonk Man
2. It Won't Hurt
3. I'll Be Gone
4. South of Cincinnati
5. Bury Me
6. Guitars, Cadillacs
7. Twenty Years
8. Ring of Fire
9. Miner's Prayer
10. Heartaches by the Number
11. Little Ways
12. Smoke Along the Track
13. Johnson's Love
14. Please, Please Baby
15. Reading, Rightin', Rt. 23
16. Always Late with Your Kisses
17. 1,000 Miles
18. Throughout All Time
19. Little Sister
20. This Drinkin' Will Kill Me
21. I Got You
22. One More Name
23. What I Don't Know
24. Home of the Blues
25. Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses)
26. I Hear You Knockin'
27. I Sang Dixie
28. Streets of Bakersfield
29. Floyd County
30. Send Me the Pillow
31. Hold On to God
32. The Distance Between You and Me
33. The Heart That You Own
34. Takes a Lot to Rock You
35. Nothing's Changed Here
36. Sad, Sad Music
37. Since I Started Drinkin' Again
38. If There Was a Way
39. Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose
40. It Only Hurts When I Cry
41. Send a Message to My Heart
42. I Don't Need It Done
43. You're the One
44. Dangerous Man
45. Let's Work Together
46. Pocket of a Clown
47. A Thousand Miles from Nowhere
48. Home for Sale
49. This Time
50. Two Doors Down
51. Ain't That Lonely Yet
52. King of Fools
53. Fast as You
54. Try Not to Look So Pretty
55. Wild Ride
56. Lonesome Roads

Release Date: 17 September 2012
Catalogue No: 8122797203