Dwight Yoakam - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 October 2006
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Out of Stock.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Ring Of Fire
2.Heartaches By The Number
3.Always Late With Your Kisses
4.Home Of The Blues
5.Honky Tonk Man
6.Somke Along The Track
7.Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
9.North To Alaska
10.Streets Of Bakersfield - with Buck Owens
11.Guitars, Cadillacs
12.I Sang Dixie
13.Oh Lonesome Me
14.Grand Tour
15.Today I Started Loving You Again
16.Mystery Train
17.These Arms
19.Train In Vain

Release Date: 02 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122740472