Eagles Of Death Metal - Death By Sexy (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 July 2006
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £7.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing

Disk 1
1.I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
2.I Got A Feelin (Just Nineteen)
3.Cherry Cola
4.I Like To Move In The Night
5.Solid Gold
6.Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
7.Keep Your Head Up
8.The Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck9.Poor Doggie
10.Chase The Devil
11.Eagles Goth
12.Shasta Beast
13.Bag O' Miracles
14.Untitled Track
15.Nasty Notion (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 03 July 2006
SKU: 82876873492