Eagles Of Death Metal - Heart On (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 January 2009
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Heart On' is the third album from Eagles Of Death Metal, who continue to produce infectious garage rock with real groove. While the tongue-in-cheek antics of 2006's 'Death By Sexy' are still evident, there is also increasing musical maturity creeping in. 'Now I'm A Fool' is the band's first foray into ballad territory - singer Jesse Hughes showing his mellow side - while the catchy, dirty fuzz of single 'Wannabe In L.A.' is given extra bite by Josh Homme who continues to relish being behind the drums.

More Detail

1. Anything 'Cept The Truth
2. Wannabe In L.A.
3. I Used To Couldn't Dance Tight Pants
4. High Voltage
5. Secret Plans
6. Now I'm A Fool
7. Heart On
8. Cheap Thrills
9. How Can A Man With So Many Friends Feel So Alone
10. Solo Flights
11. Prissy Prancin'
12. I'm Your Torpedo
13. As Nice As I Can Be (bonus track)
14. Fairy Tale In Real Time (bonus track)

Release Date: 26 January 2009
Catalogue No: VVR950269