Early Kurosawa - Collection

Release Date: 28 March 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£18.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £21.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Available on DVD for the first time, these 6 films from legendary auteur, Akira Kurosawa, were made at the start of his career and demonstrate the emergence of a profoundly influential directorial vision. This highly collectable box set of previously unreleased films includes SANSHURO SUGATA (1943, 79 min), SANSHURO SUGATA No 2 (1945, 83 min), THE MOST BEAUTIFUL (1944, 85 min), THE MEN WHO TREAD ON THE TIGER'S TAIL (1952, 58 min), NO REGRETS FOR OUR YOUTH (1946, 110 min) and ONE WONDERFUL SUNDAY (1947, 108 min).
Release Date: 28 March 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 444 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFIVD905