Earth Final Conflict - Series 1 (6 Discs)

Release Date: 03 April 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £25.40

Available 2-3 extra days

It is the beginning of the 21st century and an alien race known as the Taelons have come to Earth with the promise of knowledge and friendship. All the world leaders welcome them as they put an end to war, famine and disease. However some people do not trust the Taelons and set up a resistance group to uncover the truth...Includes all 22 episodes from the first series.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Decision
2. Truth
3. Miracle
4. Avatar
5. Old Flame
6. Float Like A Butterfly
7. Resurrection
8. Horizon Zero
9. Scorpion's Dream
10. Live Free Or Die
11. The Scarecrow Returns
12. Sandoval's Run
13. The Secret Of Strand Hill
14. Pandora's Box
15. If You Could Read My Mind
16. The Wrath Of Anchilles
17. The Devil You Know
18. Law And Order
19. Through The Looking Glass
20. Infection
21. Destruction
22. The Joining

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1997-1998
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles None listed.
Duration 16 hours 30 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 03 April 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 8238308