Easy Star All-Stars - Dub Side Of The Moon (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2014
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Speak To Me/Breathe (In The Air) (feat. Sluggy Ranks)
2. On The Run
3. Time (feat. Corey Harris & Ranking Joe)
4. The Great Gig In The Sky (feat. Kirsty Rock)
5. Money (feat. Gary "Nesta" Pine & Dollarman)
6. Us And Them (feat. Frankie Paul)
7. Any Colour You Like
8. Brain Damage (feat. Dr. Israel)
9. Eclipse (feat. The Meditations)
10. Time Version
11. Great Dub In The Sky
12. Step It Pon The Rastaman Scene (feat. Ranking Joe)
13. Any Dub You Like
14. Breathe 2014 (feat. Sluggy Ranks, Metric Man, Eric Rachmany of Rebelution & Ruff Scott)
15. Brain Dubbage
Release Date: 15 September 2014
SKU: ES1042