Easy Star All-Stars - Dubber Side Of The Moon (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 November 2010
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Speak To Me/Breathe (In The Air) (Dubmatix mix)
2. On The Run (10ft Ganja Plant mix)
3. Time (Groove Corporation mix)
4. Great Gig In The Sky, The (Dubphonic mix)
5. Money (Alchemist mix)
6. Us And Them (Dreadzone mix)
7. Any Colour You Like (Kalbata mix)
8. Brain Damage (Adrian Sherwood & Jazzwad mix)
9. Eclipse (Victor Rice mix)
10. Step It Pon The Rastaman Scene (Border Crossing mix/bonus track)
11. Money (Mad Professor mix/bonus track)
12. Time Version (Michael G Easy Star All Stars mix/bonus track)
13. On The Run (J. Viewz mix/bonus track)

Release Date: 18 November 2010
SKU: ES1023