Echo And The Bunnymen - The Very Best Of...: More Songs To Learn And Sing (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 September 2006
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Cutter
2. Back Of Love
3. Killing Moon
4. Seven Seas
5. Never Stop
6. Rescue
7. I Want To Be There (When You Come)
8. Don't Let It Get You Down
9. Promise
10. Silver
11. People Are Strange
12. Do It Clean
13. Game
14. Rust
15. Lips Like Sugar
16. Nothing Lasts Forever
17. Bring On The Dancing Horses
18. Hang On To A Dream
19. It's Alright
20. Stormy Weather
21. Stormy Weather

Release Date: 11 September 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: KODE1011