Eddie And Ernie - Lost Friends (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 November 2002
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do - with Eddie Campbell
2.I Can't Stop The Pain - with Ernie Johnson
3.Lost Friends
4.I'm Gonna Always Love You
5.A Man To Love A Woman
6.You Make My Life A Sunny Day - with Phoenix Express
7.Doggone It
9.We Try Harder
10.That's The Way It Is
11.Bullets Don't Have Eyes
12.In These Very Tender Moments - with Ernie Johnson
13.I'm A Young Man
14.Falling Tears (Indian Drums)
15.Standing At The Crossroads
16.Reaching Out
17.Woman, What You Be Doing
18.Lay Lady Lay
19.The Groove She Put Me In
20.You Turn Me On
21.Tell It Like It Is
22.Self Service - with The New Bloods
23.It's A Weak Man That Cries
24.Watch Your Step - with Little Worley And The Drops

Release Date: 04 November 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDKEND214