Eddie Calvert - Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 May 2007
£2.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £2.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 May 2007

1. Oh Mein Papa
2. Open Your Heart
3. Ave Maria
4. Just A Wearyin' For You
5. Montparnasse
6. Tenderly
7. My Son My Son
8. Sherpa Song
9. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
10. Song Of The Golden Trumpet
11. Cherry Pink And The Apple Blossom White
12. Roses Of Picardy
13. Stranger In Paradise
14. John And Julie
15. Oh My Beloved Daddy
16. Holy City
17. Zambesi
18. Trumpet Tango
19. What Is This Thing Called Love
20. Memories Of You
21. Moonglow And Theme From Picnic
22. If I Loved You
23. They Didn't Believe Me
24. Goodnight Mother Goodnight

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 706682