Eddy Duane - Dance With The Guitar Man

Release Date: 18 August 2008
Artist: Eddy Duane
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 18 August 2008
Artist: Eddy Duane

1. Dance With The Guitar Man (Dance With The Guitar Man)
2. Limbo Rock
3. Wild Watusi
4. Scrape
5. New Hully Gully
6. Popeye (The Hitchiker)
7. Spanish Twist
8. Climb
9. Loco Locomotion
10. Nashville Stomp
11. Creamy Mashed Potatoes
12. Waltz Of The Wind
13. Guitar Child (Twaingin' Up A Storm)
14. All You Gave To Me
15. Giddy Goose
16. Walk Right In
17. He's So Fine
18. Beach Bound
19. Mr. Guitar Man
20. Blowin' Up A Storm
21. My Baby Plays The Same Old Song On His Guitar All Night Long
22. Guitar'd And Feathered
23. Soldier Boy
24. Soul Twist

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD776