Edgar And Johnny Winter - Together

Release Date: 05 November 2007
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.29. You Save: £1.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 05 November 2007

1. Harlem Shuffle
2. Soul Man
3. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
4. Rock & Roll Medley: Slippin' and Slidin'/Jailhouse Rock/Tutti Frutti/Si
5. Let the Good Times Roll - Winter, Edgar & Johnny Band
6. Mercy, Mercy - Winter, Edgar & Johnny Band
7. Baby, Whatcha Want Me to Do - Winter, Edgar & Johnny Band
8. I'm Ready
9. Reelin' and Rockin'
10. Blue Suede Shoes
11. Jenny Take a Ride
12. Good Golly Miss Molly
13. Let the Good Times Roll
14. Mercy Mercy
15. Baby Whatcha Want Me to Do

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD779