Edguy - Tinnitus Sanctus (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 November 2008
Artist: Edguy
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

German power metallers Edguy have made a career out of playing theatrical, meticulously melodic heavy metal. Though their style has largely faded from the mainstream since the '80s, a diehard contingent still hungers for what Edguy has to offer. TINNITUS SANCTUS finds them hewing closer to traditional hard rock, as much Bon Jovi as Scorpions or Judas Priest. Tobias Sammet's vocals remain the main feature, both wailing and gritty as the need arises, raising the chorus of each song to cathedral heights. The infectious, driving melodies of "The Pride of Creation" and "Speedhoven" would make them huge hits in a parallel dimension.
Release Date: 17 November 2008
Artist: Edguy

1. Ministry of Saints
2. Sex Fire Religion
3. Pride of Creation
4. Nine Lives
5. Wake Up Dreaming Black
6. Dragonfly
7. Thorn Without a Rose
8. 9-2-9
9. Speedhoven
10. Dead or Rock
11. Aren't You a Little Pervert Too

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NB2179CD