Edith Piaf - Early Years Vol.3 1938-1945, The

Release Date: 01 November 1996
Artist: Edith Piaf
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 November 1996
Artist: Edith Piaf
  • 1. C'est Lui Que Mon Coeur A Choisi (He's The One My Heart Has Chosen)
  • 2. Le Grand Voyage Du Pauvre Negre (Poor Black Man's Big Trip)
  • 3. Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin (I Don't Know The End Of It)
  • 4. Elle Frequentait La Rue Pigalle (Her Trade Was On The Rue Pigalle)
  • 5. Les Deux Copains (Two Friends)
  • 6. Le Petit Monsieur Triste (Little Sad Gentleman)
  • 7. La Valse Sans Joie (Sur Une Connine) (Waltz Without Fun)
  • 8. On Danse Sur Ma Chanson (They're Dancing On My Song)
  • 9. C'est La Moindre Des Choses ( That's The Least I Could Do (p
  • 10. Y En A Un De Trop (There's One Too Many)
  • 11. C'est La Moindre Des Choses (That's The Least I Could Do)
  • 12. Jimmy C'est Lui (Jimmy, That's Him)
  • 13. Embrasse-Moi (Kiss Me/previously unreleased)
  • 14. De L'autre Cote De La Rue (On The Other Side Of The Street)
  • 15. Escales (Ports Of Call)
  • 16. L'accordeoniste (Accordion Player)
  • 17. Ou Sont-Ils Mes Petits Copains (Where Are They, My Little Pals)
  • 18. L'Homme Des Bars (Man From Bars)
  • 19. Simple Comme Bonjour (Easy As Hello)
  • 20. Un Coin Tout Bleu (Corner Of Blue)
  • 21. Le Vagabond (Tramp)
  • 22. C'etait Une Histoire D'Amour (It Was A Love Story)
  • 23. J'ai Qu A L'regarder (I Only Have To Work At Him)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD5565