Edmundo Ros - The Singles (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 May 2001
Artist: Edmundo Ros
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. Wedding Samba 
2. No Can Do 
3. Sorta On The Border 
4. Mambo Jambo 
5. Boys And Girls Like Saturday Night 
6. Tipperary Samba 
7. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White 
8. I Talk To The Trees 
9. Around The Corner
10. Manana 
11. Mambo No 5 
12. Door Senor 
13. Ecstasy 
14. Queen Of Tonga 
15. Choo Choo Samba 
16. Coimbra (April In Portugal) 
17. Somebody Bad Stole 
18. Mister Cuckoo 
19. Delicado 
20. London Is The Place For Me

Release Date: 21 May 2001
Artist: Edmundo Ros

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8829402