Eerie Indiana - The Complete Series (Collectors Edition) (Three Discs)

Release Date: 10 July 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£13.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £11.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Marshall Teller's family moves to the small country town of Eerie, Indiana (Pop. 16,661). There, Marshall discovers that Eerie, as he puts it, "is the center of weirdness for the universe". Elvis lives there, so do a pair of twins who stay young by sleeping in Tupperware, and many other strange things. Each episode, Marshall and his friend Simon collect evidence about the creepy things that happen there.

This release features every episode of this cult tv programme.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Foreverware
2. The Retainer
3. ATM with a Heart of Gold
4. The Losers
5. Scariest Home Videos
6. Just Say No Fun
7. Heart on a Chain
8. The Dead Letter
9. Who's Who
10. The Lost Hour
11. Marshall's Theory of Believability
12. Tornado Days
13. The Hole in the Head Gang
14. Mr. Chaney
15. No Brain, No Pain
16. The Loyal Order of Corn
17. Zombies in P.J.s
18. Reality Takes a Holiday
19. The Broken Record

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1991 - 1993
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration 7 hours and 36 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 10 July 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance