Egg - Egg

Release Date: 17 March 2008
Artist: Egg
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 March 2008
Artist: Egg

1. Bulb
2. While Growing My Hair
3. I Will Be Absorbed
4. Fugue In D Minor
5. They Laughed When I Sat Down At The Piano
6. Song Of McGuillicudie The Pusillanimous (Or Don't Worry James Your Socks Are Hanging In The Coal Cellar With Thomas)
7. Boilk
8. Symphony No.2 (first movement)
9. Symphony No.2 (second movement)
10. Symphony No.2 (blane)
11. Symphony No.2 (third movement)
12. Symphony No.2 (fourth movement)
13. Seven Is A Jolly Good Time
14. You Are All Princes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ECLEC2035