Eileen Rose - At Our Tables (Plus/Deluxe Edition) [Digipak] (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Eileen Rose
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Eileen Rose

1. $20 Shoes
2. Old Time Reckoning
3. Doesn't Mean A Thing
4. Failure To Thrive
5. I'm The Only One
6. Bird Of Youth
7. Jeannie Steps Out
8. Seven Winds
9. Blue Mood Words
10. Will O' The Wisp
11. Day Before

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ROSE1