Elbow - Asleep In The Back (New Version) (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 February 2002
Artist: Elbow
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Any Day Now
2. Red
3. Little Beast
4. Powder Blue
5. Bitten By The Tail Fly
6. Newborn
7. Don't Mix Your Drinks
8. Presuming Ed
9. Coming Second
10. Can't Stop
11. Scattered Black And Whites
12. Asleep in the Back

Release Date: 11 February 2002
Artist: Elbow
SKU: VVR1019012