Electric Light Orchestra - Original Album Classics (On The Third Day/Face The Music/A New World Record/Discovery/Time) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
£13.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 25 October 2010

1. Ocean Breakup/King Of The Universe
2. Bluebird Is Dead
3. Oh No Not Susan
4. New World Rising/Ocean Breakup (reprise)
5. Showdown
6. Daybreaker
7. Ma Ma Ma Belle
8. Dreaming Of 4000
9. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
10. Auntie (Ma Ma Ma Belle take 1/bonus track)
11. Auntie (Ma Ma Ma Belle take 2/bonus track)
12. Mambo (Dreaming Of 4000 alt. mix/bonus track)
13. Everyone's Born To Die (bonus track)
14. Interludes (previously unreleased/bonus track)
15. Fire On High
16. Waterfall
17. Evil Woman
18. Nightrider
19. Poker
20. Strange Magic
21. Down Home Town
22. One Summer Dream
23. Fire On High (intro/early alt. mix/previously unreleased/bonus track)
24. Evil Woman (stripped down mix/previously unreleased/bonus track)
25. Strange Magic (US single edit/bonus track)
26. Waterfall (instrumental mix/previously unreleased/bonus track)
27. Tightrope
28. Telephone Line
29. Rockaria
30. Mission (A World Record)
31. So Fine
32. Livin' Thing
33. Above The Clouds
34. Do Ya
35. Shangri La
36. Telephone Line (alt. vocal/previously unreleased/bonus track)
37. Surrender (previously unreleased/bonus track)
38. Tightrope (early instrumental rough mix/previously unreleased/bonus track)
39. Above The Clouds (instrumental rough mix/previously unreleased/bonus track)
40. So Fine (early instrumental rough mix/previously unreleased/bonus track)
41. Telephone Line (instrumental/previously unreleased/bonus track)
42. Shine A Little Love
43. Confusion
44. Need Her Love
45. Diary Of Horace Wimp
46. Last Train To London
47. Midnight Blue
48. On The Run
49. Wishing
50. Don't Bring Me Down
51. On The Run (home demo/bonus track)
52. Second Time Around (home demo/bonus track)
53. Little Town Flirt (bonus track)
54. Prologue
55. Twilight
56. Yours Truly 2095
57. Ticket To The Moon
58. Way Life's Meant To Be
59. Another Heart Breaks
60. Rain Is Falling
61. From The End Of The World
62. Lights Go Down
63. Here Is The News
64. 21st Century Man
65. Hold On Tight
66. Epilogue
67. Bouncer (bonus track)
68. When Time Stood Still (bonus track)
69. Julie Don't Live Here (bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697787342