Electric Light Orchestra - Secret Messages (Remaster) (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 June 2001
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Secret Messages
2.Loser Gone Wild
4.Take Me On And On
5.Time After Time
6.Four Little Diamonds
8.Danger Ahead
9.Letter From Spain
10.Train Of Gold
11.Rock 'N' Roll Is King
12.No Way Out
13.Endless Lies
14.After All

Release Date: 11 June 2001
Catalogue No: 5024962