Eliza Carthy - Rice (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 February 2003
Artist: Eliza Carthy
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Blow The Winds/The Game Of Draughts
2. Snow It Melts The Soonest
3. Picking Up Sticks/The Old Mole/Felton Lonnin/Kingston Girls
4. Miller And The Lass
5. Herring Song
6. Mons Meg
7. Tuesday Morning
8. Haddock And Chips
9. Americans Have Stolen My True Love Away
10. Zycanthos Jig/Tommy's Foot/Quebecois
11. Sweetness Of Mary/Holywell Hornpipe/Swedish
12. Benjamin Bowmaneer
13. Commodore Moore/The Black Dance/A Andy O

Release Date: 17 February 2003
Artist: Eliza Carthy