Elizabeth Remy Johnson - Golijov - Oceana; Tenebrae; 3 Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 July 2007
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

First Wave: Oceana Nupical, Cadera De Las Islas - Rain Train Interlude
Second Wave: Quiero Oir Lo Invisible
Second Call
Third Wave: Oceana, Reclina Tu Noche En El Castillo
Aria: Tengo Hambre De No Ser Sino Piedra Marina
Chorale Of the Reef: Oceana, Dame Las Conchas Del Arrecife
Night Of the Flying Horses: Close Your Eyes - Doina - Gallop
Lua Descolorida
How Slow the Wind

Release Date: 16 July 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4776426