Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Harold Arlen Songbook (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 October 2001
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Blues In The Night
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
5. My Shining Hour
6. Hooray For Love
7. This Time's The Dream's On Me
8. That Old Black Magic
9. I've Got The World On A String
10. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
11. Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
12. Accentuate The Positive

Disc: 2
1. When The Sun Comes Out
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. As Long As I Live
4. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
5. It's Only A Paper Moon
6. Man That Got Away
7. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
8. It Was Written In The Stars
9. Get Happy
10. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
11. Out Of This World
12. Over The Rainbow
13. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
14. Sing My Heart
15. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
16. Sing My Heart

Release Date: 22 October 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5891082