Ella Fitzgerald - Gold - All Her Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 February 2003
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Let's Fall In Love
2. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
3. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)
4. A Fine Romance
5. The Very Thought of You
6. Misty
7. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
8. Cheek to Cheek
9. Lady Is A Tramp
10. Get Happy
11. I Get A Kick Out of You
12. Mack the Knife (Live in Berlin)
13. Embraceable You
14. I Love Paris
15. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. But Not For Me
18. Blue Skies
19. Someone to Watch Over Me
Disc: 2
1. Manhattan
2. 'S Wonderful
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me (with Louis Armstrong)
4. I've Got You Under My Skin
5. Stormy Weather
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Bewitched
8. These Foolish Things
9. With A Song In My Heart
10. There's a Small Hotel
11. Night and Day
12. Let's Face The Music and Dance
13. Puttin' on the Ritz
14. Blue Moon
15. Isn't This a Lovely Day
16. Love Is Here to Stay
17. I Only Have Eyes For You
18. The Man I Love
19. Tenderly
20. I Could Write a Book
Release Date: 03 February 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 654842