Ella Fitzgerald - Sings The George And Ira Gershwin Songbook (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 1999
£29.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £22.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

 Disc 1

  1. Ambulatory Suite
  2. The Preludes
  3. Sam And Delilah
  4. But Not For Me
  5. My One And Only
  6. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  7. Beginner's Luck
  8. Oh, Lady Be Good!
  9. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  10. Things Are Looking Up
  11. Just Another Rhumba
  12. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  13. 'S Wonderful
  14. The Man I Love
  15. That Certain Feeling
  16. By Strauss
  17. Someone To Watch Over Me
  18. The Real American Folk Song

 Disc 2

  1. Who Cares?
  2. Looking For A Boy
  3. They All Laughed
  4. My Cousin In Milwaukee
  5. Somebody From Somewhere
  6. A Foggy Day
  7. Clap Yo' Hands
  8. For You, For Me, For Evermore
  9. Stiff Upper Lip
  10. Boy Wanted
  11. Strike Up The Band
  12. Soon
  13. I've Got A Crush On You
  14. Bidin' My Time
  15. Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did?
  16. Of Thee I Sing
  17. 'The Half Of It, Dearie' Blues
  18. I Was Doing All Right
  19. He Loves And She Loves
  20. Love Is Sweeping The Country
  21. Treat Me Rough

 Disc 3

  1. Love Is Here To Stay
  2. Slap That Bass
  3. Isn't It A Pity?
  4. Shall We Dance?
  5. Love Walked In
  6. You've Got What Gets Me
  7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  8. Embraceable You
  9. I Can't Be Bothered Now
  10. Boy! What Love Has Done To Me!
  11. Fascinating Rhythm
  12. Funny Face
  13. Lorelei
  14. Oh, So Nice!
  15. Let's Kiss And Make Up
  16. I Got Rhythm

 Disc 4

  1. Somebody Loves Me
  2. Cheerful Little Earful
  3. But Not For Me
  4. Lorelei
  5. Love Is here To Stay
  6. Oh, Lady, Be Good!
  7. Oh, Lady Be Good!
  8. Oh, Lady Be Good!
  9. But Not For Me
  10. Fascinating Rhythm
  11. They All Laughed
  12. The Man I Love
  13. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  14. Clap Yo' Hands
  15. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  16. I Was Doing All Right
  17. He Loves And She Loves
  18. Beginner's Luck
Release Date: 25 May 1999

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5397592