Ella Fitzgerald - Sings The Rogers And Hart Song Book (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 1999
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Have You Met Miss Jones
2. You Took Advantage Of Me
3. Ship Without A Sail
4. To Keep My Love Alive
5. Dancing On The Ceiling
6. Lady Is A Tramp
7. With A Song In My Heart
8. Manhattan
9. Johnny One Note
10. I Wish I Were In Love Again
11. Spring Is Here
12. It Never Entered My Mind
13. This Can't Be Love
14. Thou Swell
15. My Romance
16. Where Or When
17. Little Girl Blue
18. Give It Back To The Indians
19. Ten Cents A Dance
20. There's A Small Hotel
21. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
22. Everything I've Got
23. I Could Write A Book
24. Blue Room
25. My Funny Valentine
26. Betwitched
27. Mountains Greenery
28. Wait Till You See Her
29. Lover
30. Isn't It Romantic
31. Here In My Arms
32. Blue Moon
33. My Heart Stood Still
34. I've Got Five Dollars
35. Lover

Release Date: 25 May 1999

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5372582