Elliot Minor - Solaris (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2009
Artist: Elliot Minor
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Second album, following 2008's eponymous effort, from the classically-influenced York pop-rock quintet. While back on indie label Repossession following their all-too-brief stint with Warner Bros., their sound has not radically altered, although their songwriting has improved. They show their classical chops with subtle use of dissonance and choral harmonies, but have not forgotten to include their trademark massive pop choruses. The single 'Electric High' and the free download 'Discover (Why The Love Hurts)' are included.

More Detail

1. Dancer, The
2. I Believe You Need Me To...
3. Electric High
4. Coming Home
5. Carry On
6. Better Than The Courtroom
7. All Along
8. Solaris
9. Discover (Why The Love Hurts)
10. Shiver
11. Tethered
12. Sometimes You're Wrong

Release Date: 19 October 2009
Artist: Elliot Minor
Catalogue No: REPO9