Elton John & Leon Russell - The Union (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'The Union' is the thirteenth album by Elton John and this effort sees him collaborate with legendary American singer-songwriter Leon Russell. Featuring an awe-inspiring array of guest musicians including Brian Wilson, Neil Young, Booker T and many more, this is a musical feast that draws its inspiration from Elton's love of blues, country and rock 'n' roll. It includes the songs 'A Dream Come True' and 'When Love Is Dying'.

More Detail

1. If It Wasn't For Bad
2. Eight Hundred Dollar Shoes
3. Hey Ahab
4. Gone To Shiloh
5. Jimmie Rodgers' Dream
6. There's No Tomorrow
7. Monkey Suit
8. Best Part Of The Day, The
9. Dream Come True, A
10. When Love Is Dying
11. I Should Have Sent Roses
12. Hearts Have Turned To Stone
13. Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)
14. In The Hands Of Angels

Release Date: 25 October 2010
Catalogue No: 2748480