Elton John - Greatest Hits 1970 - 2002 (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 September 2003
Artist: Elton John
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Your Song
2. Tiny Dancer
3. Honky Cat
4. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
5. Crocodile Rock
6. Daniel
7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
9. Candle In The Wind
10. Bennie And The Jets
11. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
12. The Bitch Is Back
13. Philadelphia Freedom
14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
15. Island Girl
16. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (With Kiki Dee)
17. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Disc: 2
1. Blue Eyes
2. I'm Still Standing
3. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
4. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
5. Nikita
6. Sacrifice
7. The One
8. Kiss The Bride
9. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
10. Circle Of Life
11. Believe
12. Made In England
13. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
14. Written In The Stars (With Leann Rimes)
15. I Want Love
16. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
17. Song For Guy

Disc: 3
1. Levon
2. Border Song
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Pinball Wizard
5. True Love (With Kiki Dee)
6. Live Like Horses (With Luciano Pavarotti)
7. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
8. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (With George Michael)
9. Your Song (With Alessandro Safina)
10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (With Blue)
11. Are You Ready For Love

Release Date: 01 September 2003
Artist: Elton John
Catalogue No: 9865570