Elton John, Ray Cooper - Live From Moscow

Release Date: 24 January 2020
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Daniel
2. Skyline Pigeon
3. Take Me to the Pilot
4. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
5. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
7. Candle in the Wind
8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Disc: 2
1. Funeral for a Friend
2. Tonight
3. Better Off Dead
4. Bennie and the Jets
5. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
6. Crazy Water
7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)/Pinball Wizard
8. Crocodile Rock/Get Back/Back in the U.S.S.R.
Release Date: 24 January 2020

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 7788942