Elton John - Songs From The West Coast (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 October 2001
Artist: Elton John
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £5.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Emperor's New Clothes
2.Dark Diamond
3.Look Ma, No Hands
4.American Triangle
5.Original Sin
6.Birds7.I Want Love
8.The Wasteland
9.Ballad Of The Boy In The Red Shoes
10.Love Her Like Me
12.This Train Don't Stop There Anymore

Release Date: 01 October 2001
Artist: Elton John

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5863302