Elvis Presley - 2nd To None (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 October 2003
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £8.80

Available 2-3 extra days

'ElvIIs - 2nd To None' is a compilation of number 1 hit singles, fan favourites and career milestones from the King of rock 'n' roll. The thirty remastered tracks on the album incorporate a broad range of genres, from rock 'n' roll, R&B, country and dance. Includes the Paul Oakenfold remix of 'Rubberneckin' and a previously unreleased track entitled 'I'm A Roustabout'.

1. That’s All Right
2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Love Me
6. Mean Woman Blues
7. Loving You
8. Treat Me Nice
9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
10. King Creole
11. Trouble
12. I Got Stung
13. I Need Your Love Tonight
14. A Mess Of Blues
15. I Feel So Bad
16. Little Sister
17. Rock-A-Hula Baby
18. Bossa Nova Baby
19. Viva Las Vegas
20. If I Can Dream

Release Date: 06 October 2003
Catalogue No: 82876570852