Elvis Presley - Frankie And Johnny/Paradise Hawaiian Style (Double Feature/Original Soundtracks)

Release Date: 28 June 1997
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 June 1997

1. Frankie And Johnny
2. Come Along
3. Petunia The Gardener's Daughter
4. Chesay
5. What Every Woman Lives For
6. Look Out Broadway
7. I've Got Beginner's Luck
8. Down By The Riverside/When The Saints Go Marching In
9. Shout It Out
10. Hard Luck
11. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
12. Everybody Come Aboard
13. Paradise Hawaiian Style
14. Queenie Wahine's Papaya
15. Scratch My Back
16. Drums Of The Islands
17. Datin'
18. Dog's Life
19. House Of Sand
20. Stop Where You Are
21. This Is My Heaven
22. Sand Castles

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 74321906252