Elvis Presley - Moody Blue (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 May 2000
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disc 1
1. Unchained Melody 
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 
3. Little Darlin' 
4. He'll Have To Go 
5. Way Down 
6. Pledging My Love 
7. Moody Blue 
8. She Thinks I Still Care 
9. It's Easy For You 
10. Hurt 
11. Never Again 
12. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 
13. Danny Boy 
14. Last Farewell For The Heart 
15. Bigger They Are The Harder They Fall 
16. Solitaire 
17. Love Coming Down 
18. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Release Date: 15 May 2000

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 07863679312