Elvis Presley - The Sun Singles Collection (Vinyl)

Release Date: 06 May 2006
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. That's All Right
2. Good Rockin' Tonight
3. Milkcow Blues Boogie
4. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
5. Mystery Train
6. I Love You Because
7. Just Because
8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
9. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
10. You're A Heartbreaker
11. Baby, Let's Play House
12. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
13. That's When Your Heartaches Begin 14. The Truth About Me (Teen Parade Interview)
Release Date: 06 May 2006