Emad Sayyah - Modern Belly Dance From Lebanon (The Dance Of The Princess)

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Emad Sayyah
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Emad Sayyah
  • 1. Tiky Tiky Boom
  • 2. Zahra Fi Sahra (TRUE instrumental) A Flower In The Desert (T
  • 3. Eh Yaba Yaba
  • 4. Bedina Hibbina (TRUE instrumental) Love Us Bedina (TRUE inst
  • 5. Diilla Play For Them
  • 6. Ahlaam Omri (TRUE instrumental) The Dreams Of My Life (TRUE
  • 7. Ma Baddi Illa Hiyye I Want No-One But Her
  • 8. Sibaak Al Khaiil (TRUE instrumental) The Horse Race (TRUE in
  • 9. La la la Ya Bouzzouz No No No Oh Bouzzouz
  • 10. Raksat Al Amira (TRUE instrumental) The Dance Of The Princes
  • 11. Baladi Ya Habibi (TRUE instrumental) My Home My Love (TRUE i
  • 12. Mashallah Oh How Marvellous

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1470