Emad Sayyah - Modern Bellydance From Lebanon

Release Date: 29 March 2004
Artist: Emad Sayyah
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 29 March 2004
Artist: Emad Sayyah
  • 1. 'Ashatt (On the Beach)
  • 2. Farha Kabira (A Great Joy)
  • 3. Tamam (Perfect)
  • 4. Bahri Bahri (Along the Sea Shore)
  • 5. Habibi Lahibi (My Darling, My Fire)
  • 6. Za'effla (Clap for Her)
  • 7. Hizzi Ya Sammoura (Shake Your Hips, Oh Brunette)
  • 8. Ana Bi Janni (I Am in Paradise)
  • 9. Dallou'a (Teasing)
  • 10. Sophie Ya Sophie (Sophie, Oh Sophie)
  • 11. Ahzaan Wa Afraah (Sadness and Joy)
  • 12. Sammoura Ammoura (Brunette and Loving)
  • 13. Wardi la Habibi (A Rose for My Darling)
  • 14. Ana Malakat Arraks (I Am the Queen of Belly Dance)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1854