Emperor - Live At Wacken Open Air 2006

Release Date: 20 April 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£2.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Infinity Burning (medley) 2. Cosmic Keys to my Creations & Times 3. Thus Spake the Nightspirit 4. An Elegy of Icaros 5. Curse you all Men! 6. With Strength I Burn 7. Towards the Pantheon 8. The Majesty of the Nightsky 9. The Loss and Curse of Reverence 10. In the Wordless Chamber 11. I am the Black Wizards 12. Inno a Satana
Release Date: 20 April 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 70 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CANDLE231DVD