Engelbert Humperdinck - Spanish Eyes: The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 February 2012
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Spanish Eyes
2. The Last Waltz
3. Release Me
4. Quando Quando Quando
5. She
6. There Goes My Everything
7. What Now My Love
8. A Man Without Love
9. Canâ??t Take My Eyes Off You
10. Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
11. Am I That Easy To Forget
12. The Way It Used To Be
13. Another Time, Another Place
14. Too Beautiful To Last
15. What A Wonderful World
16. My Cherie Amour
17. Iâ??m A Better Man (For Having Loved You)
18. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
19. Winter World Of Love
20. Angels
Release Date: 20 February 2012