Engelbert Humperdinck - The Greatest Hits And More (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2007
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1

1. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
2. Have I Told You Lately
3. There Goes My Everything
4. Last Waltz
5. Am I That Easy To Forget
6. Man Without Love
7. Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
8. Way It Used To Be
9. I'm A Better Man (For Having Loved You)
10. Winter World Of Love
11. Another Time Another Place
12. Too Beautiful To Last
13. Quando Quando Quando
14. Spanish Eyes
15. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
16. Love Letters
17. Let There Be Love
18. It Had To Be You
19. Stand By Me

Disc: 2

1. What A Wonderful World
2. Ten Guitars
3. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
4. My World
5. My Marie
6. Sweetheart
7. Dance The Night Away
8. Sometimes When We Touch
9. I Want To Wake Up With You
10. How To Win Your Love
11. If
12. She
13. This Guy's In Love With You
14. It's All In The Game
15. Angels
16. Strangers In The Night
17. Jerusalem

Release Date: 02 April 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9847095