England, My England (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 2009
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Coronation Anthems, HWV258-61
2. Variations on an Original Theme, 'Enigma', Op. 36
3. Praise my soul, the King of Heaven
4. Spem in alium
5. Psalm 23, 'The Lord is my Shepherd'
6. Messiah, HWV56
7. Requiem
8. (The) English Hymnal
9. O nata lux de lumine
10. Evening Hymn, 'Te lucis ante terminum'
11. Ave verum corpus
12. When I survey the wondrous cross
13. (3) Motets, Op. 38
14. (5) Mystical Songs
15. Iustorum animae
16. Birthday Ode, 'Come ye sons of art away', Z323
17. Birthday Ode, 'Come ye sons of art away', Z323
18. Psalm 67, 'God be Merciful unto us'
19. Ave Maria
20. (The) Old Hundredth Psalm Tune - 'All People that on Earth do Dwell'
21. Jerusalem
22. Requiem
23. I vow to thee, my country
24. Song for Athene
25. Abide with me
26. Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis in G
27. Thou knowest, Lord, the secrets of our hearts, Z58c
28. Hosanna to the Son of David
29. (The) Day thou gavest, Lord, is ended
30. Psalm LXXXIV
31. Mass in G minor
32. Greater love hath no man
33. If ye love me
34. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
35. Jubilate Deo in C
36. Drop, drop slow tears
37. To be sung of a summer night on the water, RTIV/5
38. Psalm 150. 'O Praise God in His Holiness'
39. When David heard
40. I was glad

Release Date: 06 July 2009
SKU: 2289440