English Lute Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 March 2009
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 09 March 2009

1. Full fathom five
2. Where the bee sucks
3. (The) Last of the Queenes Maskes
4. (21) Ayres
5. In darknesse let mee dwell
6. (The) Third and Last Book of Songs or Aires
7. Why soe pall and wan, fond lover
8. He that will not love (Not to love)
9. To the sycamore, 'I'm sick of love'
10. Fantasia
11. Gather ye rosebuds while ye may
12. (The) Third and Last Book of Songs or Aires
13. Rosa
14. Songs for the Lute, Viol and Voice
15. Rigadoon, Z653
16. Psyche
17. Arise, ye subterranean winds
18. Songs from The Tempest
19. Where the bee sucks
20. Songs from The Tempest
21. Songs from The Tempest
22. Ah! how pleasant 'tis to love, Z353
23. Ayres for the Theatre
24. St Cecilia's Day Ode, 'Hail, bright Cecilia', Z328
25. Welcome Song, 'Fly, bold rebellion', Z324
26. Give me my lute
27. (The History of) Dioclesian, or The Prophetess, Z627
28. Lovely Selina, innocent and free
29. (The) Second Part of Musick's Hand-maid
30. Birthday Ode, 'Now does the glorious day appear', Z332

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDH55249