Enigma - Cross Of Changes (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 February 1994
Artist: Enigma
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Second Chapter
2.The Eyes Of Truth
3.Return To Innocence
4.I Love You... I'll Kill You
5.Silent Warrior
6.The Dream Of The Dolphin
7.Age Of Loneliness
8.Out From The Deep
9.The Cross Of Changes

Release Date: 07 February 1994
Artist: Enigma