Enigma - Love Sensuality Devotion - The Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2001
Artist: Enigma
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.40

Available 2-3 extra days

'LSD - Love Sensuality And Devotion' is a collection of songs from Enigma's four studio albums. The Enigma sound is a distinctive mix of world, new age, and dance music. Included on the album are the hit singles 'Sadness', 'Return To Innocence' and 'Principles Of Lust'.
Release Date: 05 November 2001
Artist: Enigma

1. The Landing
2. Turn Around
3. Gravity of Love
4. T.N.T. for the Brain
5. Modern Crusaders
6. Shadows in Silence
7. Return to Innocence
8. I Love You...I'll Kill You
9. Principles of Lust
10. Sadeness, Pt. 1
11. Silence Must Be Heard
12. Smell of Desire
13. Mea Culpa
14. Push the Limits
15. Beyond the Invisible
16. Age of Loneliness
17. Morphing Thru Time
18. The Cross of Changes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVIR150