Enigma - Mcmxc Ad (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 January 2002
Artist: Enigma
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Voice of Enigma
Principles of Lust: Sadeness
Principles of Lust: Find Love
Principles of Lust: Sadeness (Reprise)
Callas Went Away
Mea Culpa
Voice and the Snake
Knocking on Forbidden Doors
Back to the Rivers of Belief: Way to Eternity/Hallelujah/The Rivers of
Sadeness [mediation]
Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
Rivers of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Release Date: 28 January 2002
Artist: Enigma
Catalogue No: CDVIR10