Enrique Iglesias - 7 (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 November 2003
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This is the seventh album and third English album from son of Latin crooner Julio Iglesias. Co-written and co-produced by Enrique himself the album mixes the sounds of his Latin background with contemporary pop. The album includes the single 'Addicted'.

Track Listings
1. Not In Love
2. The Way You Touch Me
3. I Need You To Say It
4. California Callin'
5. Addicted
6. Break Me Shake Me
7. Free
8. Be Yourself
9. Wish You Were Here With Me
10. You Rock Me
11. Roamer
12. Live It Up Tonight
13. Adicto
14. Addicted (Metro Mix )
15. Addicted (Guena LG & RLS Mix )
16. Be With You (UK Bonus track)

Release Date: 24 November 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9861477